Perry Township Volunteer Fire / EMS Inc.

Website: Perry Twp. Vol. Fire / EMS Inc.
Established in Springville, Indiana in 1967, covers the area of Perry Township, District 08, in Lawrence County, IN. The Fire Department currently has fifteen active members, five apparatuses, and one station.

Dial 911 for Emergencies!

Physical Address:
Perry Township Volunteer Fire Department
198 Brick St.
Springville, IN 47462

Mailing Address:
Perry Township Volunteer Fire Department
PO Box 44
Springville, IN 47462

(812) 279-2314


901 Chief
Max M. Peters

903 Asst. Chief
Jeff Long

940 Captain, EMT
Brian Enochs

921 Firefighter
Dennis Godsey

928 Captain, First Responder
Mark Baker

929 Medical Officer, EMT
Thomas Porter

920 First Responder
“Bubba” Baker

933 Firefighter, EMR
Jesie Clouse

941 FireFighter 1&2,
Hazmat Tech, EMT
Matthew Conley

922 David Kirts

944 First Responder,
Firefighter 1&2, Hazmat Tech
Mary-Margaret Conley

931 Firefighter (Mandatory)
Thomas Porter Jr.